Viscous Flow Rescheduling of 2 Lectures  
Select all convenient time slots
Tue 20 Nov 19:00--20:15  50% of the voters. 19% of the votes.    10
Wed 21 Nov 19:00--20:15  0% of the voters. 0% of the votes.    0
Fri 23 Nov 9:00--10:15  60% of the voters. 23% of the votes.    12
Fri 23 Nov 16:30--17:45  45% of the voters. 17% of the votes.    9
Tue 27 Nov 19:00--20:15  20% of the voters. 8% of the votes.    4
Wed 28 Nov 19:00--20:15  0% of the voters. 0% of the votes.    0
Fri 30 Nov 9:00--10:15  35% of the voters. 13% of the votes.    7
Fri 30 Nov 10:30--11:45  40% of the voters. 15% of the votes.    8
Fri 30 Nov 12:00--13:15  10% of the voters. 4% of the votes.    2
Tue 11 Dec 19:00--20:15  5% of the voters. 2% of the votes.    1
Wed 12 Dec 19:00--20:15  0% of the voters. 0% of the votes.    0
Poll ended at 9:00 am on Monday November 19th 2018. Total votes: 53. Total voters: 20.
Comment by Prof. Parent
Based on your votes, we will choose 2 time slots in class at 9:00 on Monday Nov 19th. If a popular choice is impossible for you, post a comment below and explain why.
11.14.18
Comment by Student 201627118

Dear Professor,

I have class every Friday from 9:00 until 11:50. Thank you for your understanding.
11.18.18
Comment by Prof. Parent
Which class is this?
Comment by Student 201327126
Dear professor, I also cannot take class on Friday morning because there are other classes from 9 am to 1 pm. Thank you for your understanding.
Comment by Prof. Parent
The rescheduled lectures will take place on Tuesday Nov 20 at 19:00 and on Friday Nov 23 at 16:30.
11.19.18
Comment by Student 201428239
Dear, Professor I have a Samsung Dream Class which is schduled every Friday from 4 pm to 6 pm. So I can't make a class on Friday afternoon. I am sorry to say this late.
Comment by Prof. Parent
Please write this down in the Class Absence thread so that I don't forget it.
Comment by Prof. Parent
The rescheduled classes will take place in room 9302.
PDF 1✕1 2✕1 2✕2
$\pi$
cron